2013 Oklahoma State Fair

Event Schedule
Thursday September 12, 2013 8:00am
Friday September 13, 2013 8:00am
Saturday September 14, 2013 8:00am
Sunday September 15, 2013 8:00am
Monday September 16, 2013 8:00am
Tuesday September 17, 2013 8:00am
Wednesday September 18, 2013 8:00am
Thursday September 19, 2013 8:00am
Friday September 20, 2013 8:00am
Saturday September 21, 2013 8:00am
Sunday September 22, 2013 8:00am

Admission

Adults: $9
Children (6-11): $5
Children 5 & Under: FREE
Season Passes: $25
See website for advance deals and more info!


This page updated on June 14, 2013