Accessiblity

State Fair Park offers both services and amenities to accommodate the needs of our guests with disabilities.

Accessible Tickets/Seating (Jim Norick Arena)
Wheelchair-accessible seats are available for shows in the Jim Norick Arena. If available, up to three companion tickets may be purchased with each wheelchair-accessible ticket. Please indicate at the time of purchase if you require wheelchair-accessible seating.

Entrance Ramps (All Buildings)
Each building at State Fair Park is wheelchair-accessible from any building entrance ramps.

Parking
Handicap parking areas are offered near all gates.

Service Animals
Trained service dogs are permitted to assist guests at State Fair Park.

Sign Interpreters
If you need assistance, please call 405.948.6700, and we will be happy to provide you with the appropriate contact information for the individual event promoter.

Telephone Calls
Relay calls for the hearing impaired can be accepted at the Administration Office, 405.948.6700, and at Jim Norick Arena, 405.948.6704, or by calling Relay Oklahoma at 1.800.722.0353 for English and 1.800.662.4955 for Spanish. 

ADA Coordinators

Bill Allen
405.948.6700
ballen@okstatefair.com

James Johnson
405.948.6700
james.johnson@okstatefair.com

Bert Benear
405.948.6700
bbenear@okstatefair.com

Jeff Tracy
405.948.6700
jtracy@okstatefair.com

Chris Tucker, PHR, SHRM-CP 
405.948.6700
ctucker@okstatefair.com

Melinda Parsons
405.948.6700
mparsons@okstatefair.com

Gina Burchfiel
405.948.6700
gburchfiel@okstatefair.com

This page updated on March 16, 2017