S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Currently showing: All

Bank of America Amateur & AQHA Open World Championship Show

Jim Norick Arena

Quarter horse exhibitors, breeders, owners and guests from all over the world strive to make it to Oklahoma City every year and compete in the pinnacle event in their industry. Being crowned a world champion at State Fair Park will put you on the map and change your life. Discover why equine organizations choose State Fair Park in this video, filmed during the 2012 AQHA World Championship Show.

Event Schedule
Friday November 08, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday November 09, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday November 10, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Monday November 11, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday November 12, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday November 13, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday November 14, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday November 15, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday November 16, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday November 17, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Monday November 18, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday November 19, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday November 20, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday November 21, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday November 22, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday November 23, 2013 8:00am - 10:00pm

Admission


This page updated on October 31, 2013