agenda
To add events to your Agenda, simply click “Add to Agenda” next to an event and it will populate in this window.

Hours & Admissions

Welcome to one of the top State Fairs in North America, showcasing our state's agriculture, manufacturing and commerce. It's everything from family entertainment and educational exhibits to exciting competitions and just plain fun!

Hours

Buildings

Sunday - Thursday: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Friday - Saturday: 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Outside Vendors

Sunday - Thursday: 10 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Friday - Saturday: 10 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Carnival*

Monday - Friday: Opens at 1 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday: Opens at 11 a.m.

*Closing times are at the discretion of management.

 

Gate Admission

Adults (ages 12+): $10

Children (ages 6-11): $5

Children (ages 5 and under): FREE!

Season Passes: $30

Advance Gate Admission Deals

Discount Outside Gate Admission Tickets and Season Passes are available at the State Fair Park Box Office (located in the Bennett Event Center), online or by calling 405.948.6800 starting July 8 thru September 13, 2017, only.

Adults (ages 12+): $7

Children (ages 6-11): $4

Season Pass: $25

Discount Gate Admission Tickets will also be available starting Monday, August 14, at OnCue Convenience Stores and MidFirst Banking Centers (cash only) in the Oklahoma City Metro Area.

Oklahoma State Fair 

Box Office

The State Fair Park Box Office is located just inside the main entrance of the Bennett Event Center. Starting September 1, the State Fair Park Box Office will be located in the Jim Norick Arena.

2017 Box Office hours for the Oklahoma State Fair:

thru Thursday, Aug. 31 (Monday – Friday): 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 1 - Saturday, Sept. 2: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 3: noon to 5 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 4 - Saturday, Sept. 9: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 10: noon to 5 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 11 - Wednesday, Sept. 13: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 14 - Saturday, Sept. 23: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 24: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Special Discount Days

Thursday, September 14: Opening Day -  $2 Outside Gate Admission for Everyone!

Monday, September 18: Military Monday – Military personnel and spouses (Military I.D. required) receive FREE Outside Gate Admission; $3 JFK Exhibit Tickets; and $3 Sky Eye Wheel Ride. 

Tuesday, September 19: Dr Pepper $2 Tuesday - $2 Outside Gate Admission; $2 Rides*; $2 JFK Exhibit Tickets; and $2 Sky Eye Wheel Ride for Everyone!

Wednesday, September 20: Senior Citizens' Day – Senior Citizens 55+ (I.D. required)  receive FREE Outside Gate Admission; $3 JFK Exhibit Tickets; and $3 Sky Eye Wheel Ride. 

*Some exclusions may apply.

Rentals

Lockers, Wheelchairs, Electric Scooters, Strollers and Wagons are available for rent just inside three main gates of the Oklahoma State Fair (near the Jim Norick Arena just inside Gate 6, on the north side of 14 Flags Plaza near Gate 2 and just inside Gate 9 near the Petting Zoo). Rentals are available for walk-up customers and also by advance reservation. Fairgoers can make reservations for scooters and wheelchairs online at www.vistamobility.net or by calling 877.588.4782.

Rentals are provided by a third party contractor and not Oklahoma State Fair, Inc. Prices and information are subject to change without notice.

This page updated on July 11, 2017