agenda
To add events to your Agenda, simply click “Add to Agenda” next to an event and it will populate in this window.

Hours/Admissions/Discounts

Welcome to one of the top state fairs in North America, showcasing our state's agriculture, manufacturing and commerce. It's everything from family entertainment and educational exhibits to exciting competitions and just plain fun!

Hours

Gates open at 8:00 a.m. daily. 

Buildings

Sunday - Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Friday - Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Outside Vendors

Sunday - Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Friday - Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Carnival

Monday: Opens at Noon

Tuesday - Friday: Opens at 1:00 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday: Opens at 11:00 a.m.

Closing times are at the discretion of management.

Gate Admission

Regular Admission

Adults (ages 12+): $10

Children (ages 6-11): $5

Children (ages 5 and under): FREE!

Season Passes: $30

Advance Gate Admission Deals

Discount gate admission tickets are available at the Arena Box Office, online at okstatefair.com or by calling 405.948.6800 from July 5 – September 10, 2014 only.

Adults (ages 12+): $7

Children (ages 6-11): $4

Season Pass: $25

Discount Gate Admission Tickets will also be available starting Monday, August 11, at OnCue Convenience Stores, MidFirst Bank Centers (cash only), Cox Retail Stores (cash only) and Walgreens in the Oklahoma City Metro Area.

Oklahoma State Fair
Box Office

The Box Office is located on the southeast side of the Jim Norick Arena.

2014 Box Office hours for the Oklahoma State Fair:

Through August 29 - Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 30: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 31: Noon – 5:00 PM
Monday - Saturday, September 1-6: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 7: Noon – 5:00 PM
Monday - Tuesday, September 8-9: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 10: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Thursday - Saturday, September 11-20: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 21: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Special Discount Days

Thursday, September 11: Opening Day - $2

Monday, September 15: School Kids' Day – FREE admission for all kids thru grade 12

Tuesday, September 16: Super Saver Tuesday - $3, Armed Forces' Day - FREE admission for Armed Forces personnel and spouses (Military I.D. required)

Wednesday, September 17: Senior Citizens' Day – FREE admission for Senior Citizens 55+ (I.D. required)

This page updated on July 23, 2014