agenda
To add events to your Agenda, simply click “Add to Agenda” next to an event and it will populate in this window.

Hours/Admissions/Discounts

Welcome to one of the top State Fairs in North America, showcasing our state's agriculture, manufacturing and commerce. It's everything from family entertainment and educational exhibits to exciting competitions and just plain fun!

Hours

Gates open at 8 a.m. daily. 

Buildings

Sunday - Thursday: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Friday - Saturday: 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Outside Vendors

Sunday - Thursday: 10 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Friday - Saturday: 10 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Carnival

Monday: Opens at noon

Tuesday - Friday: Opens at 1 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday: Opens at 11 a.m.

Closing times are at the discretion of management.

Gate Admission

Adults (ages 12+): $10

Children (ages 6-11): $5

Children (ages 5 and under): FREE!

Season Passes: $30

Advance Gate Admission Deals

Discount Gate Admission Tickets are available at the Jim Norick Arena Box Office, online at okstatefair.com or by calling 405.948.6800 starting July 9 thru September 14, 2016, only.

Adults (ages 12+): $7

Children (ages 6-11): $4

Season Passes: $25

More information about Discount Gate Admission Tickets secondary locations will be added as it becomes available.

Oklahoma State Fair Box Office

The Box Office is located on the southeast side of the Jim Norick Arena.

2016 Box Office hours for the Oklahoma State Fair:

Thru Sept. 2 (Monday – Friday): 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 3: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 4: noon to 5 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 5 - Saturday, Sept. 10: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 11: noon to 5 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 12 - Wednesday, Sept. 14: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 15 - Saturday, Sept. 24: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 25: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Special Discount Days

Thursday, September 15: Opening Day - $2

Monday, September 19: School Kids' Day – FREE admission for all kids thru grade 12

Tuesday, September 20: Super Saver Tuesday - $3, Armed Forces' Day - FREE admission for Armed Forces personnel and spouses (Military I.D. required)

Wednesday, September 21: Senior Citizens' Day – FREE admission for Senior Citizens 55+ (I.D. required)

This page updated on February 24, 2016