S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Currently showing: All

NRHA Futurity

BarnsJim Norick Arena

  The NRHA Futurity & Adequan North American Affiliate Championships host riders of all ages from around the world as they compete for top honors at the most prestigous reining event in the world.
Event Schedule
Thursday November 23, 2017 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday November 24, 2017 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday November 25, 2017 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday November 26, 2017 8:00am - 7:00pm
Monday November 27, 2017 8:00am - 11:00pm
Tuesday November 28, 2017 8:00am - 11:00pm
Wednesday November 29, 2017 8:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday November 30, 2017 8:00am - 11:00pm
Friday December 01, 2017 8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday December 02, 2017 8:00am - 10:00pm

Admission

Tickets go on sale November 6 at 10 a.m.

Weekday Tickets (Nov. 26 - Nov. 30)
Box Seats*: $14
Upper Level**: $10
 
Weekend Tickets (Dec. 1 - Dec. 2)
Box Seats*: $24
Upper Level**: $14
 
*Children ages 2 & under are admitted free but must sit in the lap of a paying customer.
**Children ages 10 & under are admitted free.
***Ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

This page updated on November 7, 2017