S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Currently showing: All

Oklahoma State Fair

Event Schedule
Thursday September 13, 2018 8:00am - 9:30pm
Friday September 14, 2018 8:00am - 10:30pm
Saturday September 15, 2018 8:00am - 10:30am
Sunday September 16, 2018 8:00am - 9:30pm
Monday September 17, 2018 8:00am - 9:30pm
Tuesday September 18, 2018 8:00am - 9:30pm
Wednesday September 19, 2018 8:00am - 9:30pm
Thursday September 20, 2018 8:00am - 9:30pm
Friday September 21, 2018 8:00am - 10:30pm
Saturday September 22, 2018 8:00am - 10:30pm
Sunday September 23, 2018 8:00am - 9:30pm

Admission


This page updated on September 28, 2016