S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Currently showing: All

OQHA Redbud Spectacular

Barn 3Barn 6Barn 7Barn 8Jim Norick ArenaPerformance ArenaSuper Barn

Event Schedule
Thursday May 31, 2018 12:01am - 11:59am
Friday June 01, 2018 12:01am - 11:59am
Saturday June 02, 2018 12:01am - 11:59am
Sunday June 03, 2018 12:01am - 11:59am
Monday June 04, 2018 12:01am - 11:59am
Tuesday June 05, 2018 12:01am - 11:59am
Wednesday June 06, 2018 12:01am - 11:59am
Thursday June 07, 2018 12:01am - 11:59am
Friday June 08, 2018 12:01am - 11:59am
Saturday June 09, 2018 12:01am - 11:59am
Sunday June 10, 2018 12:01am - 11:59am

This page updated on January 23, 2017