S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Currently showing: All

OQHA Redbud Spectacular Horse Show

Barn 3Barn 7Barn 8Jim Norick ArenaPerformance ArenaSuper Barn

Event Schedule
Thursday June 01, 2017 7:30am - 8:00pm
Friday June 02, 2017 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday June 03, 2017 7:30am - 6:00pm
Sunday June 04, 2017 7:00am - 8:00pm
Monday June 05, 2017 7:00am - 9:30pm
Tuesday June 06, 2017 7:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday June 07, 2017 7:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday June 08, 2017 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday June 09, 2017 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday June 10, 2017 7:30am - 8:00pm
Sunday June 11, 2017 7:30am - 8:30pm

Admission

FREE to the public.


This page updated on May 23, 2017